Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

Jun 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
9.5 165 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun 05, 2011
2Season 2 Jun 03, 2012
3Season 3 Jun 03, 2013
4Season 4 Jun 23, 2014
5Season 5 Jun 29, 2015
6Season 6 Nov 15, 2016


Jeff Davis


Tyler Posey isScott McCall
Scott McCall
Holland Roden isLydia Martin
Lydia Martin
Melissa Ponzio isMelissa McCall
Melissa McCall
Linden Ashby isSheriff Stilinski
Sheriff Stilinski

Video trailer


Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he’s bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.

Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Original title Teen Wolf
First air date Jun 05, 2011
Last air date Jan 31, 2017
Seasons 6
Episodes 90
Duration 43,40,41m

Similar titles

The Vampire Diaries
The Defiant Ones
Love, Lies & Records
American Horror Story
24: Legacy
The Path
Seven Seconds
Doctor Foster

Leave a comment