Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

Sep 03, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep 03, 2008
2Season 2 Sep 08, 2009
3Season 3 Sep 07, 2010
4Season 4 Sep 06, 2011
5Season 5 Sep 11, 2012
6Season 6 Sep 10, 2013
7Season 7 Sep 09, 2014



Charlie Hunnam isJax Teller
Jax Teller
Katey Sagal isGemma Teller Morrow
Gemma Teller Morrow
Jimmy Smits isNero Padilla
Nero Padilla
Theo Rossi isJuan Carlos "
Juan Carlos "
Mark Boone Junior isBobby Munson
Bobby Munson
Drea de Matteo isWendy Teller
Wendy Teller
Dayton Callie isWayne Unser
Wayne Unser
David Labrava isHappy Lowman
Happy Lowman

Video trailer


An adrenalized drama with darkly comedic undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club’s (MC) desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, California remains exactly that, charming. The MC must confront threats from drug dealers, corporate developers, and overzealous law officers. Behind the MC’s familial lifestyle and legally thriving automotive shop is a ruthless and illegal arms business driven by the seduction of money, power, and blood.

Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Original title Sons of Anarchy
First air date Sep 03, 2008
Last air date Dec 09, 2014
Seasons 7
Episodes 92
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Mad Men
Shades of Blue
Teen Wolf
A Series of Unfortunate Events
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
Black Lightning
Tabula Rasa
The Haves and the Have Nots
The Brave

Leave a comment