New Girl

New Girl

Your rating: 0
9.9 12 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep 20, 2011
2Season 2 Sep 25, 2012
3Season 3 Sep 17, 2013
4Season 4 Sep 16, 2014
5Season 5 Jan 05, 2016
6Season 6 Sep 20, 2016
7Season 7 Apr 09, 2018
10Season 10 Apr 15, 2017



    Jake Johnson isNick Miller
    Nick Miller
    Lamorne Morris isWinston Bishop
    Winston Bishop
    Hannah Simone isCecilia "
    Cecilia "

    Video trailer


    Jessica Day is an offbeat and adorable girl in her late 20s who, after a bad breakup, moves in with three single guys. Goofy, positive, vulnerable and honest to a fault, Jess has faith in people, even when she shouldn’t. Although she’s dorky and awkward, she’s comfortable in her own skin. More prone to friendships with women, she’s not used to hanging with the boys—especially at home.

    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    New Girl
    Original title New Girl
    First air date Sep 20, 2011
    Last air date Apr 04, 2017
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 138
    Duration 22m

    Similar titles

    The Big Bang Theory
    Inside No. 9
    Broad City
    American Vandal
    The Ranch
    Ash vs Evil Dead
    Who Is America?
    The Simpsons

    Leave a comment